Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update:

The City of Montgomery has invoked a curfew effective every night from 10 p.m. – 5 a.m. until further notice. The purpose of the curfew is to prevent social gatherings in an effort to prevent the spread of COVID-19.  Learn More  |  City Twitter Feed  |  Text Alerts  |  COVID-19 En Espanol  


south america
ZooHero- africa
ZooHero- australia

Zoo Map & Realms

The Montgomery Zoo consists of five continental realms including; 
     -- Africa
     -- Australia
     -- Asia
     -- North America
     -- South America

Also included in your admission to the Zoo is entry to; 
     -- Mann Wildlife Learning Museum 
     -- Stingray Bay

View of Zoo map, dated August 2019, please see below.
Note: Items are subject to change without notice.

ZooMap_July2019_info image